Board of Trustees

The Village of Pecatonica is governed by a Village President (Mayor) and a board of six trustees, which makes up the Village Board of Trustees. The Village Board of Trustees functions as the legislative branch of the Village government. In accordance with state law the Board of Trustees establishes the policy and legislative direction of the Village, adopts all ordinances and resolutions, and maintains the authority of final determination on land use matters.

The Board of Trustees is the elected representatives of the citizens of Pecatonica (elected at-large to four-year, staggered terms). The Village Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month.

Trustee - Bill Determan
bdeterman@villageofpecatonica.com
815-541-5914
Elected into Office April 7, 2015 (Term: 2015-2019)
Trustee - Tom Gipe tgipe@villageofpecatonica.com
815-239-1752
Elected into Office April, 2017
(Term: 2017-2021)
Trustee - Paula Hachmeister
phachmeister@villageofpecatonica.com
815-239-2714
Elected into Office April, 2017
(Term: 2017-2021)
Trustee - Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson@villageofpecatonica.com
815-239-2310
Elected into Office April, 2017
(Term: 2017-2021)
Trustee - Tricia Metz
tmetz@villageofpecatonica.com
815-742-4551
Elected into Office April 7, 2015
(Term: 2015-2019)
Trustee - Marilyn Wilke
mwilke@villageofpecatonica.com
815-239-2310
Elected into Office April, 2017
(Term: 2017-2019)